Contact Us

East Syracuse Office:
6057 Corporate Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057

(315) 414-0494
(315) 414-0495

 

Tony Farrell
Director of Inside Sales / Purchasing
tfarrell@swsvcs.com

Chris LaFever
Service Department Director
clafever@swsvcs.com

Phil Randall
Sales Department Director
prandall@swsvcs.com

Beth Allen
Client Service Coordinator
eallen@swsvcs.com

Steve Calabrese
Service Coordinator
scalabrese@swsvcs.com

Matt Vacchiano
Inside Sales
mvacchiano@swsvcs.com

Stan Wells
Inside Sales
swells@swsvcs.com

Marsha Massett
Controller / HR
mmassett@swsvcs.com

Cindy Reed
Accounting / Invoicing
creed@swsvcs.com

 

Rochester Office:
768 Brooks Avenue
Rochester, NY 14619

(585) 436-5900
(315) 414-0495

 

Ed Beale
Branch Manager
ebeale@swsvcs.com

Tom Loughlin
Service Coordinator
tloughlin@swsvcs.com

Bob Loce
Service Coordinator
rloce@swsvcs.com 

Mike Loughlin
Inside Sales
mloughlin@swsvcs.com

Jeff Campbell
Sales
jcampbell@swsvcs.com

Tom Mercer
Sales
tmercer@swsvcs.com

 

Baltimore Office:
530 McCormick Drive (Suite A)
Glen Burnie, Md. 21061

(410) 761-1200
(410) 761-0234

 

Mike Perticone
Branch Manager
mperticone@swsvcs.com

Judy Kelly
Service Admin
jkelly@swsvcs.com

 

Stats:

 

We have the inventory you need in Syracuse and Rochester

Largest Stocking Warehouse
We have over20 Years In Businessyears in the
business